Loading Events

Two-hour sessions held weekly, every Tuesday
April 25 – June 13, 2023 at 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm ET
(9:00 am – 11:00 am PT  |  5:00 pm – 7:00 pm BST)

Instructor: Dawn Stevens

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Content Strategy-Online Member single-ticket
Single Ticket for CIDM Silver, Gold, Platinum Members (10% Discount)
$ 1,188.00
Unlimited
Content Strategy-Online Member 2-for-1
CIDM Gold or Platinum Member (2-for-1) Enter a quantity of 1 to register 2 attendees
$ 1,320.00
Unlimited
Content Strategy-Online Non-Member
Regular Registration
$ 1,320.00
Unlimited