Loading Events

Two-hour sessions held weekly, every Thursday
October 19 – November 30, 2023 at 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm ET
(9:00 am – 11:00 am PT  |  5:00 pm – 7:00 pm BST).

Instructor: Dana Aubin

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Editing Online - Member single-ticket
Single Ticket for CIDM Silver, Gold, Platinum Members (10% Discount)
$ 877.50
Unlimited
Editing Essentials -Online Member 2-for-1
CIDM Gold or Platinum Member (2-for-1) Enter a quantity of 1 to register 2 attendees.
$ 975.00
Unlimited
Editing Essentials - Online Non-Member
Regular Registration
$ 975.00
Unlimited