Loading Events

Two-hour sessions held weekly, every Wednesday
April 26 – May 31, 2023 at 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm ET
(9:00 am – 11:00 am PT  |  5:00 pm – 7:00 pm BST)

Instructor: Dawn Stevens

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Minimalism - Online Member single-ticket
Single Ticket for CIDM Silver, Gold, Platinum Members (10% Discount)
$ 877.50
Unlimited
Minimalism - Online Member 2-for-1
CIDM Gold or Platinum Member (2-for-1) Enter a quantity of 1 to register 2 attendees
$ 975.00
Unlimited
Minimalism - Online Non-Member
Regular Registration
$ 975.00
Unlimited