Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

Advanced Reuse Strategies — Online

Online

Two-hour sessions held weekly, every Thursday April 25 - June 13 at 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm EDT (9:00 am – 11:00 am PDT  |  5:00 pm – 7:00 pm BST). Instructor: Dawn Stevens Workshop sessions are held through the Zoom meeting platform. Attendees will receive PDFs of all slide presentations used, and sample DITA […]

Get Tickets $1,188.00 – $1,320.00

Information Modeling — Online

Online

Two-hour sessions held weekly, every Thursday September 19, 2024 – October 24, 2024 at 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm ET (9:00 am – 11:00 am PT | 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm BST) Instructor: Brianna Stevens-Russell

Get Tickets $877.50 – $975.00