Events for May 23, 2024

Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today
All Day

DITA Basics – Online Course

Online

This 6-session eLearning opportunity includes the slides and recordings for the DITA Basics Course. The instructor's information will be shared for email communication and registrants are able to schedule up to 2 total hours of live instructor Q&A, either during or after completion of the course. Instructor: Dana Aubin

$877.50 – $975.00
Recurring

Publishing for DITA — Online

Online

Two-hour sessions held weekly, every Thursday February 24 - April 28, 2022 at 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm ET (9:00 am - 11:00 am PT  |  5:00 pm - 7:00 pm GMT) Instructor: Brianna Stevens

$225.00 – $1,650.00
Go to Top