1. Events
  2. Online
Today

DITA Basics – Online Course

Online

This 6-session eLearning opportunity includes the slides and recordings for the DITA Basics Course. The instructor's information will be shared for email communication and registrants are able to schedule up to 2 total hours of live instructor Q&A, either during or after completion of the course. Instructor: Dana Aubin

Get Tickets $877.50 – $975.00

Developing Your Content Strategy – Online

Online

Two-hour sessions held weekly, every Thursday September 29 - November 17, 2022 at 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm ET (9:00 am - 11:00 am PT  |  5:00 pm - 7:00 pm BST) Instructor: Dawn Stevens

Get Tickets $1,188.00 – $1,320.00

Publishing for DITA — Online

Online

Two-hour sessions held weekly, every Thursday September 29 - November 17, 2022 at 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm ET (9:00 am - 11:00 am PT  |  5:00 pm - 7:00 pm GMT) Additional Sessions 9 & 10: December 6 & 8, 2022 Session 9:   Oxygen WebHelp Session 10: CSS PDF Instructor: Brianna Stevens

Get Tickets $400.00 – $1,650.00